Results

Anthony Dixon mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: anthony.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 19:46:22 +0000
What It's Like To Be 13, Right Now
This is what it's like to grow up in the age of likes, lols and longing.
Lawrence Harris mail: lawrence.harris@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 18:16:50 +0000
Billionaire Tech Investor Peter Thiel Is Bankrolling Lawsuits Against Gawker — Here's What's Going On
On Tuesday evening, Forbes dropped a story alleging that billionaire Silicon Valley mogul Peter Thiel has been bankrolling a series of lawsuits against Gawker, including Hulk Hogan's recent suit. While Thiel's actions appear to be perfectly legal, they're concerning nonetheless — here's what's up.
Daniel Mitchell mail: daniel.mitchell@geheime.club | web: daniel.geheime.club | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 19:46:22 +0000
11 States Sue Obama Administration Over Transgender Rules
Defendants include the Education, Justice, and Labor departments, as well as the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission.
Jesse Marshall mail: jesse.marshall@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jesse.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 11:31:39 +0000
The Way Banking Should Be
Meet Simple, online banking with no fees, no overdraft charges, and no worries. The built-in budgeting and savings tools don't hurt.
Arthur Boyd mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: arthur.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 18:16:50 +0000
A Reminder That The Ocean Is A Big, Terrifying Place
This footage from a ship in Southern Ocean, which surrounds Antarctica, is a good reminder that going into rough seas is not for the faint of heart.
Kevin Carter mail: kevin.carter@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 21:51:32 +0000
Check Out These Very Good Sheds
Yes, Great Britain has a Shed of the Year competition, and we've gotta say, the shortlist features some pretty great sheds.
Melvin Carter mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: melvin.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 21:51:32 +0000
The Eater Guide To The Whole Entire World
Tapas at the bar in Barcelona, perfect roast goose in Hong Kong, dinner in a vineyard outside Melbourne, and brunch on a terrace in São Paulo — when we travel now, we travel to eat.
Benjamin Foster mail: benjamin.foster@ventredi.eu | web: benjamin.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 18:04:25 +0000
Tesla Model X Beats A Supercar In A Race... While Towing A 4,000 Pound Trailer
Tesla's absurd acceleration tends to make drag races against other cars an unfair fight. So to make things a little bit more competitive, Motor Trend Channel strapped a trailer carrying an Alfa Romeo 4C to a Model X and raced it against another Alfa Romeo.
Alfred Martinez mail: alfred.martinez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alfred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 16:54:56 +0000
Is 'Overwatch' A Good Video Game? Here's What The Reviews Say
It's no exaggeration to say that "Overwatch" is one of the more anticipated games in recent memory. Those who've had a passing interest in playing it have probably already gotten a taste with the open beta. But that said, what's the game like now that it's in the hands of the public?
Kenneth White mail: kenneth.white@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 20:50:27 +0000
The Definitive Ranking Of Meal Delivery Boxes
From Blue Apron to Plated, testing out the major meal delivery services to figure out which is worth your time.
Bruce Long mail: bruce.long@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 20:50:05 +0000
Talent Show Audience Loses Their Damn Minds Over Water Bottle Flip
This kid knows how to work a crowd.
Clarence Butler mail: clarence.butler@ventredi.eu | web: clarence.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 20:50:27 +0000
People Don't Want To Stay At Trump Hotels These Days
Bookings at Trump Hotels are down big time: they have decreased 59% compared to the same period last year. It seems that customers willing to spend $500 a night on a Trump Hotel room may not be fans of Trump the political candidate.
Arthur Burns mail: arthur.burns@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 20:50:27 +0000
I Was Adopted — When I Was 41
At thirteen, a neglectful foster system tore me from the only woman I ever wanted to call “Mom.” Decades later I tracked her down and finally got my happy ending.
Peter Roberts mail: peter.roberts@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: peter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 19:54:52 +0000
Range Rover Rams A Double Parked Jaguar Over And Over
The moral of the story: If you have a nice car, you should just keep it in your garage.
Bruce Garcia mail: bruce.garcia@hockeymail.de | web: bruce.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 16:40:26 +0000
Someone Made 'Star Wars: A New Hope' Into One Giant Infographic
Everything can be turned into an infographic these days — even "Star Wars," but should it?
Mark Reynolds mail: mark.reynolds@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 May 2016 12:12:38 +0000
Outdoor Gear You Don’t Need But Will Definitely Want
Want the perfect outdoor excursion? Sunshine and grass are a good start, but these picks will make for the best nature hang ever.
Harry Kennedy mail: harry.kennedy@innovation-km.com | web: harry.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 19:46:22 +0000
You've Been Making Your Tea All Wrong, Here's How To Brew It Right
A primer on the temperatures and techniques that go into making a great cup of tea.
Chad Perez mail: chad.perez@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 19:46:22 +0000
The People Who Can't Imagine Anything
Imagine realising that you’ve spent your whole life unable to visualize anything in your mind.
Earl Butler mail: earl.butler@innovation-km.com | web: earl.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 18:47:33 +0000
Why Does Hip Hop Hate The Toyota RAV4?
It seems as if the hip hop gods reached down and threw the RAV4 into the culture’s proverbial bin of chastisable items, which currently includes dirty Jordans, fake Rolexes, and loose blunts.
Jerry Thompson mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: jerry.geheime.club | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 16:49:34 +0000
The Complete Product Management Bundle
Learn to specialize in one of the fastest growing tech skills with 60.5+ hours of elite training.
Kenneth Cole mail: kenneth.cole@geheime.club | web: kenneth.geheime.club | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 16:40:26 +0000
The Snapchat Economy Runs On Hot Tubs, Selfies, And Whey Protein
“Girls want to do Arsenic because they’re getting followers,” she says. “That’s the equity. In the long run, it means dollars.”
Lawrence West mail: lawrence.west@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 18:47:33 +0000
The Great Arctic Game
Dominance in the melting Arctic could hinge on the United States' lagging icebreaker ship development.
Arthur Gonzales mail: arthur.gonzales@hockeymail.de | web: arthur.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 17:02:08 +0000
State Department's Inspector General Says Hillary Broke The Rules With Her E-Mails
The State Department's inspector general found that Hillary Clinton did not comply with the agency's policies on records in her use of private email while US secretary of state, and she also declined to be interviewed for an investigation into the matter, according to a report delivered to US lawmakers on Wednesday and obtained by VICE News.
Jeffery Ward mail: jeffery.ward@daftest.website | web: jeffery.daftest.website | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 17:41:15 +0000
LinkedIn Called Me A White Supremacist
This algorithmic email from LinkedIn had the innocent-sounding subject, “News About William Johnson,” but once my connections clicked in, they saw a small photo of my grinning face, right above the headline “Trump put white nationalist on list of delegates.”
Dennis Harrison mail: dennis.harrison@klarkzon.eu | web: dennis.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:16 +0000
Guy Figures Out How To Ride The Impossible 'Backwards Brain Bike' In An Hour And A Half
Destin from Smarter Every Day challenged the ultimate try guy, Mike Boyd, to learn the backwards brain bike. If you try to turn left, the front wheel will turn right, and vice versa. It didn't take him that long.
Melvin Gonzalez mail: melvin.gonzalez@affablyhomonym.com | web: melvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 17:41:15 +0000
Alanis Morissette’s Instagram Is The Embodiment Of Self-Actualization
How can we make sense of Alanis Morissette's crunchy Instagram in light of her angry "Jagged Little Pill" fame.
Johnny Shaw mail: johnny.shaw@thedarkswans.com | web: johnny.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 14:34:08 +0000
What Do The Reviews Have To Say About 'X-Men: Apocalypse'?
"X-Men: Apocalypse" arrives in theaters on Friday, featuring the titular mutant Apocalypse trying to destroy the world. Unfortunately, six movies into the franchise, critics appear to be getting tired of it — here's what the reviews have to say.
Marvin Patterson mail: marvin.patterson@horse-d.eu | web: marvin.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 14:34:08 +0000
How Marissa Mayer Failed To Turn Yahoo Around
She has had the luxury of running one of the world’s most recognized internet brands, with a surging digital ad market, a cooperative board, a truckload of cash and 1 billion monthly visitors. And still she has failed to turn things around at the beleaguered company.
Lawrence Patterson mail: lawrence.patterson@hockeymail.de | web: lawrence.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 01:52:38 +0000
So This Dude Is Definitely Sleeping While Autopilot Drives His Tesla, Huh?
Tesla's Autopilot is designed to be used with the driver's supervision, but that didn't stop this Tesla owner from embracing the future and taking a quick snooze.
Sean Crawford mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: sean.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 17:41:15 +0000
Why Many GMO Opponents Will Never Be Convinced Otherwise
There is a huge gap in opinion between experts and the American public on the subject of genetically modified (GM) organisms.
Vincent Hughes mail: vincent.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: vincent.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 15:37:07 +0000
Why You Keep Killing Your Plants And What to Do About It
Some plants are hardier than others, but if you’re anything like me, the only plant that survives under your thumb is an artificial one. Habitual plant killers, here’s where we go wrong.
Anthony Evans mail: anthony.evans@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: anthony.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 13:20:34 +0000
Trevor Noah Tears Apart Trump’s Know-Nothing Support Of The NRA
"One way or another, the NRA and Trump both make everybody think, 'maybe I should get a gun, just in case.'"
Jimmy Reynolds mail: jimmy.reynolds@affablyhomonym.com | web: jimmy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 16:40:26 +0000
'American Sniper' Chris Kyle Distorted His Military Record, Documents Show
No American has been more associated with the Navy SEAL mystique than Chris Kyle, known as the deadliest sniper in military history. “All told,” Kyle wrote in his book, “I would end my career as a SEAL with two Silver Stars and five Bronze [Stars], all for valor.” But that's not entirely true.
Fred Lee mail: fred.lee@geheime.club | web: fred.geheime.club | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 11:31:39 +0000
Four Women With Very Different Incomes Open Up About The Lives They Can Afford
Esquire asked four more or less typical women, with annual incomes ranging from just above the poverty line to $1 million, to tell us about the lives they can afford.
Alfred Rodriguez mail: alfred.rodriguez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alfred.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 15:37:07 +0000
What Happens When A Dry Town Gets Booze After More Than A Century
On its second night open, Kelly Green Brewing Co. unlocked its front door promptly at 5 pm By 5:05 the line from the bar stretched to the door; by 5:30, it was over the threshold and onto the sidewalk.
Joshua Jordan mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: joshua.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 24 May 2016 17:25:27 +0000
You Know You've Had Too Much Too Drink When You Try To Fight Your Own Reflection
Poor dude just wants to buy eggs but just keeps getting in his own way.
George Richardson mail: google@geheime.club | web: george.geheime.club | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 13:35:39 +0000
My Son The ISIS Executioner
How did a kind, clever young man become one of the world’s most wanted terrorists? BuzzFeed News talks exclusively to the mother of one of the four “Beatles” guards who beheaded 27 hostages about losing both her “perfect” sons to ISIS.
Jesse Richardson mail: jesse.richardson@affablyhomonym.com | web: jesse.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 07:33:03 +0000
Why This iPhone 6 Costs More Than $50,000
The phone — which is missing an FCC logo, serial number, and IMEI number — runs Switchboard, an internal Apple operating system almost never seen in the wild.
Ronald Turner mail: ronald.turner@affablyhomonym.com | web: ronald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 16:11:22 +0000
Serval Cat Gets Crazy Air While Jumping For Its Dinner
Please don't let the tacky boing sound effect distract from how cool this cat is.
Joshua Howard mail: joshua.howard@thedarkswans.com | web: joshua.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 15:20:29 +0000
MIT Has Invented A Shapeshifting Block Interface That Imitates Water
The low-resolution plastic pin display can also imitate other materials like rubber and clay.
more